Home Events Entertainment Lodging & Maps Sponsorship Artists/ExhibitorsVolunteers Contact

Contact Information

Florida Blueberry Festival, Inc.
Mailing: P. O. Box 308, Brooksville, Florida 34605-0308


Physical: 201 Howell Avenue,Brooksville, Florida 34601
Phone 352-754-4173
Fax 352-593-5919

Michael Heard - President
Festival Coordinator
michael.heard@floridablueberryfestival.org

Dan Ebbecke - Vice President
dan.ebbecke@floridablueberryfestival.org

Lindsay Morgan - Secretary/Treasurer
Lindsay.morgan@floridablueberryfestival.org

Ken Patterson - Director
ken.patterson@floridablueberryfestival.org

Mike Walker - Director
mike.walker@floridablueberryfestival.org

Sue Rupe - Entertainment Vice Chair
event.vicechair@floridablueberryfestival.org

Rhonda Hancock - Financial Vice Chair
fin@floridablueberryfestival.org

Tampa Bay Times Juried Art Show Coordinator
juried.art@floridablueberryfestival.org

Ann-Gayl Ellis - Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer.chair@floridablueberryfestival.org

John Massaro - Director
john.massaro@floridablueberryfestival.org

Exhibitor Partner Coordinator
exhibitor.chair@floridablueberryfestival.org

General Contact
general.mail@floridablueberryfestival.org